What is included in the Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree (DLC) packages?

  • Tier 1: Includes 95 types of weapons, 30 types of armor, 10 types of shields, 25 types of War Ash, and 39 types of talismans.
  • Tier 2: All 95 types of weapons at max level. Requires at least one weapon at max level (10/10 or 25/25).
  • Tier 3: Combines everything from Tier 1 and Tier 2​​.
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon